ViVi's Secret
5.0
Based on 121 reviews
powered by Facebook
Farjana Akter
Farjana Akter
2021-05-24T15:42:20+0000
I was searching the Ordinary retinol 1% squalene so many pages and finally got here. Love their behaviour and service❤️.
Tania Afroze Methila
Tania Afroze Methila
2021-03-13T11:51:39+0000
3rd time purchase authentic products, fast delivery and great packaging 💖
Samia Sultana
Samia Sultana
2021-03-01T19:20:43+0000
Very first service 🥰 10 on 10 🥰😘Thanks to VIVIS🥰🥰
Jumana H Talukder
Jumana H Talukder
2021-02-25T22:25:29+0000
Very very good service, fast delivery & authentic products...much satisfied... Highly recommended...
Zahin Newaz
Zahin Newaz
2021-02-17T12:18:02+0000
100% best branded cosmetics online shop.Very trustable shop . They are also very fast to deliver product. They always... provide the authentic one. I like their service very much.read more
Lamiya Islam
Lamiya Islam
2021-02-06T11:09:58+0000
Bought my Rosehip seed oil from Vivis. I was impressed at how organised your website is and how user- friendly it is.... The product and packaging were perfect. Thank you for the quick delivery too 💙read more
Shanjida Megha
Shanjida Megha
2021-01-10T19:13:01+0000
I was looking for some inkey list products but failed to find any in BD. Then one fine day i found vivis 🙂 and all of... my needs were sorted out. Thanks a lot for bringing all the good stuffs to our hands ❤️ Looking forward to buying again.read more
Tasnuva Tasnim
Tasnuva Tasnim
2020-12-29T10:13:56+0000
First time purchase from VIVISTheir customer care is awesome.Disturbed apus a lot of time,they replied very politely... everytime.Very fast delivery. ❤️#ilovevivisread more
Faraah Rahman Priyanqa
Faraah Rahman Priyanqa
2020-12-28T18:57:15+0000
Love the packaging..thanks vivis❤️
কুহু মান্নান
কুহু মান্নান
2020-12-21T10:03:33+0000
Well organised website, absolutely wonderful customer care service and a selection of amazing skin care products, is... what you will get while shopping with The Vivis. Highly recommend! Just received these new products! I’m so Excited to try them out!!read more
Mehrun Nisha
Mehrun Nisha
2020-12-07T08:24:36+0000
I have been searching for retinol serum for a long time...but it is very hard to find...finally get this serum from... vivis...authentic product and very fast delivery...love vivisread more
Mithila Mansura
Mithila Mansura
2020-11-27T10:48:17+0000
Got my products,super fast delivery 💗
Ria Nahar Ali
Ria Nahar Ali
2020-11-21T07:57:31+0000
Thanks to Vivis for providing all the authentic products and for the prompt delivery! 💯
Subha Binte Nur
Subha Binte Nur
2020-11-20T16:27:29+0000
Thank u so much for the product and fast delivery and also love this sweet note🥰
Afrida Nawar Evana
Afrida Nawar Evana
2020-11-16T13:01:18+0000
I was looking for The Ordinary Niacinamide 10%+ Zinc 1% serum, and they had exactly what I needed! The customer service... is awesome, they really care about their clients and are ready to help any time you need it! Authentic product, super fast delivery, friendly behavior, great packaging, what more could I ask for? 💙✨read more
Amrin Rahman Roshni
Amrin Rahman Roshni
2020-11-09T06:45:50+0000
very prompt customer service and delivery. I ordered the product yesterday and got the parcel by today!!..Still i... didn’t use the serum..I hope I will love it more than their service!! ❤️❤️❤️good luck VIVIS 💞💞read more
Sharmeen Afsan
Sharmeen Afsan
2020-10-22T09:15:30+0000
So I got my product within 72 hours with a splendid packaging and a privilege card! Definitely will recommend you!
Sadia Ahmed Shoshy
Sadia Ahmed Shoshy
2020-10-05T10:46:19+0000
First purchase from this page !! Really fast delivery!! Really friendly people!!! I’m in love with this page ❤️
Jannatun Nahar Ava
Jannatun Nahar Ava
2020-09-12T14:02:43+0000
This is my first purchase from vivis. loved their packaging. And I'm sure that they sell authentic branded products. I... will definitely buy again from vivis ❤read more
Mifta Zannat
Mifta Zannat
2020-09-10T15:14:05+0000
l love the packaging 😊..very much satisfied with the service..I have received my parcel within a very short time..thank... you so much vivisread more
Sovia Afrin Chowdhury Lisa
Sovia Afrin Chowdhury Lisa
2020-06-02T17:52:35+0000
very impressive packaging!! thanks for the sweet treat😍 and ofcourse the product. original and best price!keep it up ... 👌read more
Aiman Ahmed Bonhi
Aiman Ahmed Bonhi
2020-05-28T18:02:05+0000
Shopping with Vivis has always been a pleasure. Such quick, amiable response is not something you come across that much... while shopping online. They know how to make their client feel special with their sweet notes that comes with the parcel! Well as far as the products go, its needless to say that you can trust them 100% when it comes to authenticity. Highly recommended! Thank you!read more
Prokrity Khandoker
Prokrity Khandoker
2020-05-21T10:13:55+0000
i am really satisfied about vivis service ♥ this is my 2nd time shopping from them. Very Fast delivery even out side... of Dhaka as well. And they are products are authentic and cheep from other online page. They don't even get annoyed when you asked a lot of question. Admin is very humble ♥read more
Maiesha Tahsin
Maiesha Tahsin
2020-05-20T09:59:28+0000
Thank you vivis for your wonderful service. Looking forward to have more products from you in future InshaAllah
Naifa Enam
Naifa Enam
2020-05-11T10:38:06+0000
Authentic product😊Good behavior...Fast delivery....Impressive packaging...Overall a complete page where without no... tension anyone can purchase💁‍♂️read more
Quazi Marium Priyo Bina
Quazi Marium Priyo Bina
2020-05-10T15:44:21+0000
Very fast delivery.. Always provides authentic products.. Admin is very kind and humble... Love VIVIS a lot. ..❤️❤️❤️
Shakila Parvin
Shakila Parvin
2020-05-05T10:36:33+0000
Here is my purchased From vivis .Thanks for the authentic product. I’m satisfied with ur product & services .Best of... luck for Future .Keep going .read more
Tasnim M Rabsa
Tasnim M Rabsa
2020-05-03T12:19:47+0000
•Fast delivery•Good products•Amazing packaging❤️Totally Impressive❤️Keep it up..& it feels nice to be with ViViS❤️
Tahmina Alam
Tahmina Alam
2020-04-28T09:46:11+0000
thanks got your product, and delivery is so fast and your product is the best..♥️♥️
Farhana Jahan Khusbu
Farhana Jahan Khusbu
2020-04-28T09:44:55+0000
Love the way they pamper their customer 😍They send a nice card n chocolate along with the orders. And easily can get my... desirable products in here. They hv huge collection 👌💘Best of luck 🤞 VIVISread more
Mashraba Islam Ushno
Mashraba Islam Ushno
2020-04-27T09:19:09+0000
this is my 2nd time purchase from vivis...authentic products... lots of love...& i really love their packaging ❤
Nabila Aftab
Nabila Aftab
2020-04-22T07:49:12+0000
Good service. Fast and communicative.
Arifa Boshor
Arifa Boshor
2020-04-13T08:36:14+0000
I just love them ok? They are so adorable and even within this pandemic they're service was on point!
Tabassuma Sami
Tabassuma Sami
2020-04-08T08:17:51+0000
Great service and most importantly authentic products♥️♥️Really satisfying and their behaviour is so good😍Would... highly recommend their services❤️❤️read more
Nafisa Anjum Sushmita
Nafisa Anjum Sushmita
2020-04-03T11:17:59+0000
totally satisfied with their products and service...thank you VIVIS...loved the sweet little treat also..🥰
Tiasa Siddique Linja
Tiasa Siddique Linja
2020-04-02T19:30:40+0000
Thank u so much ... Got my products ...❤️
Bondho Janala
Bondho Janala
2020-03-24T07:17:15+0000
Thank you VIVIS... I LOVE the Lipstick NYX and also the chocolate(gift). ❤
Sanjana Eva
Sanjana Eva
2020-03-23T09:33:52+0000
supper fast delivery with very good packaging... definitely will buy product from them again...keep it up the good... work. 😘read more
Z Anjum Khan
Z Anjum Khan
2020-03-19T16:54:09+0000
the product n its packing also the professionalism of the page manager is really appreciable! thanks. will be... purchasing more hopefully.read more
Mehzuba Chowdhury
Mehzuba Chowdhury
2020-03-19T09:14:43+0000
Excellent customer service, authentic products, beautiful packaging and super fast delivery! Will definitely shop from... this page in the future. I'm extremely satisfied. Best of luck! ❤️read more
Tanzila Tamanna
Tanzila Tamanna
2020-03-07T07:08:15+0000
Good service, fast delivery and authentic products. Thank you so much VIVIS.
Xefer Rahman
Xefer Rahman
2020-01-13T12:57:00+0000
There reply tendency is very fast i like the activeness most. Very very very fast delivery then the other online... business page’s. There service and behavior are awesome ❤️❤️Products are also authentic ❤️😊read more
Ummey Rowman
Ummey Rowman
2019-12-24T14:22:54+0000
Loved their service! Will order more in the future.
Zarfisha Alam
Zarfisha Alam
2019-12-24T12:20:14+0000
Absolutely delighted with my shopping experience. The admin was super polite, responsive and helpful. I ordered the... wrong product due to my lack of knowledge on the ordinary products, and they were nice enough to arrange a very prompt exchange. Will definitely come backread more
Chhonda Sharmin
Chhonda Sharmin
2019-12-19T12:35:58+0000
Got all these and I am very happy with the service 😀
Somniator Shobha
Somniator Shobha
2019-12-19T10:25:19+0000
very quick service, owner is awesome😍😍😍
Shabnaj Sharif
Shabnaj Sharif
2019-12-06T08:45:55+0000
Thanks ❤️❤️❤️ to the sweetest owner who is simply adorable and sweet and packaging is toooooo much sweet 😍😍😍Going to... purchase more lovely Mac cosmetics.🌹🌹🌹💞💞💞read more
Helmy Habib
Helmy Habib
2019-12-06T07:30:30+0000
Absolutely recommend ViVi’s secret! Do you see the personalised packaging? So cute! ❤️It shows they are in for... delivering total customer satisfaction. Now I don’t have to annoy my friends to send my my favourite products from “the abnormal beauty company” from abroad 😁. VIVi’s has them all!The products are original and cheaper compared to other online stores selling branded skincare and makeup products from abroad. Delivery was quick too, received on the 2nd day.read more
Nisa Ahmed
Nisa Ahmed
2019-12-05T11:43:30+0000
Super fast delivery😍 and the behaviour of the messenger section is just awesome❤ hope to get a very good and best... result from the product so that I can buy more and more products from this page😍read more
Faria Khan
Faria Khan
2019-12-04T16:33:28+0000
The is one of the most authentic shop in Bangladesh. From where I can purchase products without any doubt... and their... services, behaviours are also very good ....thank you Vivi's Secretread more
Mayeen Tasmia
Mayeen Tasmia
2019-12-04T07:29:44+0000
such well behaved seller. I loved how she deals with her customer's concerns and problems 🙂 .... looking forward to... buy more stuffread more
Sharlin Farzana
Sharlin Farzana
2019-12-03T09:56:18+0000
I surely loved the way they packed my most fav freshness-hydrator-regime for my family . When I was confused to which... to order in particular, vivi’s secret was patient to find out the exact one I was looking for . Thank you for providing me with my most fav serum+hydrator from ‘The Ordinary ‘ . I have been always making sure that I get them by my own or if anyone coming back from abroad . Thanks to #vivi’s_secret , I can have them home anytime I need ‘em and that too in a beautiful package 📦.💓read more
Antra Kamal Esha
Antra Kamal Esha
2019-12-01T12:31:52+0000
beautiful packaging and they deliver very fast.like d behaviour of d moderator.
Mirza Farzana Ireen
Mirza Farzana Ireen
2019-11-30T10:04:40+0000
You are the best! ❤️Awesome quick response! 👍Awesome quick delivery! 👍The most pocket friendly /budget friendly/... reasonable price!!! 👌👌👌And of course 💯 % authentic products! 👏I LOVE YOU GUYS.Definitely gonna repurchase from here.Stay awesome!read more
Kaniza Quadir Ananna
Kaniza Quadir Ananna
2019-11-28T07:23:04+0000
VIVI'S SECRET thank u for the super fast delivery😊This is a verytrustable page. Owner of this page is such a sweet... person. I recommend this page for shopping. Besides, their collections are just awesome !Thanks Again ❤️read more
Sadia Hossain Trisha
Sadia Hossain Trisha
2019-11-27T09:00:47+0000
Love their packaging and fast delivery. The products are wrapped really carefully.
Vikarun Nessa
Vikarun Nessa
2019-11-26T13:17:20+0000
super fast delivery, reasonable price and they are so well behaved
Humaira Tasnuva
Humaira Tasnuva
2019-11-23T07:32:52+0000
They have a huge collection of numerous products & the price is pretty cheap than others l. I didn’t expect such a fast... delivery. And last not the least, the delivery came with such a cute packaging. M just lovin it. I highly recommend this page to purchase your daily used stuff.✌🏼read more
Samira Sharmin
Samira Sharmin
2019-11-17T08:30:35+0000
Authentic product with nice presentation. Impressed!
Tasnim Binte Hoque
Tasnim Binte Hoque
2019-11-16T17:42:24+0000
very impressive fast delivery with beautiful packaging.the products are really good n this is my second time purchase
Rahnuma Firdaus
Rahnuma Firdaus
2019-11-13T07:38:32+0000
Very impressed with their fast delivery and professionalism. Quality of the item is very good too. Thanks a lot.
Anika Bijoya
Anika Bijoya
2019-11-12T10:11:10+0000
Their products are just amazing.. i loved their Packaging mostly..cute & fastest delivery so far. Highly recommending... her page 💕read more
Fariha Tasnim Rahman
Fariha Tasnim Rahman
2019-11-12T10:05:47+0000
Original product obviously, reliable and trusted. Very nice service. I ordered through their website. Got delivery on... time, and see the packaging! They are really good. Also contacted their facebook page, very well behaved attitude with customer.read more
Rafa Rawnak
Rafa Rawnak
2019-11-02T18:15:47+0000
Absolutely love the service from this page. I ordered the wrong product (completely because of my own fault and... carelessness), it was received by my mother and later on I came home and I realised I had ordered the wrong product. I reached out to the page and they immediately arranged to have it changed and delivered my desired product to me, even though the entire thing was my fault. I know of very very few pages who would take this trouble for a customer.To add to the amazing service, the page has lots of authentic products at amazing prices. Will definitely shop from this page again 💙read more
Tarin Tashfia
Tarin Tashfia
2019-11-02T09:41:13+0000
Thank u very much....I just wanted this colour.... love it😍and your way of packaging & delicious sweets r really... appreciable❤read more
Fareha Laharen
Fareha Laharen
2019-11-02T04:25:20+0000
Very nice service, cooperational and flexible about delivery timing.
Nowsin Musarrat
Nowsin Musarrat
2019-10-28T15:38:11+0000
Very well mannered. And got the fastest delivery. Hope to buy more🤞
Srabani Christine Costa
Srabani Christine Costa
2019-10-25T13:25:14+0000
Awesome management and authentic product! You can trust on them for online shopping. 😄
Caren Nuzaba
Caren Nuzaba
2019-10-12T16:40:21+0000
Awesome price range. ❤ Will be ordering soon. 😊
Nazila Nihad
Nazila Nihad
2019-10-02T12:16:07+0000
Loved the quick service and delivery of authentic products!
Mithila Salmin Tori
Mithila Salmin Tori
2019-09-29T12:41:04+0000
Very good collection of authentic product and very fast delivery. Also the owner of this page is very kind. Best wishes... ❤️read more
Shoshi Arundhoti
Shoshi Arundhoti
2019-09-24T15:03:28+0000
My very first purchase from them. Got the ordinary glycolic acid 7% toning solution and the ordinary natural... moisturising factor from here in a reliable price point. Their service is amazing, prompt delivery and quick response. I loved their small present, it's a good business practice in my point of view. Hope to purchase more in future from them. Best wishes @vivi's secret ♥️♥️read more
অস্মিতা
অস্মিতা
2019-09-23T10:36:39+0000
Good collection.. products are good.. Thanks for the gift and early delivery...
উম্মে জাকিয়া শশী
উম্মে জাকিয়া শশী
2019-09-22T08:49:18+0000
Best product, best presentation,best behaviour....
Mandira Biswas
Mandira Biswas
2019-09-22T08:13:26+0000
2 to mac lipstick niace...ami agao use korace mac er lipstick but seriously ai 2 to just ak kothai awesome...love... it...tnx 💖😍💝read more
Sarah Mahboob
Sarah Mahboob
2019-09-21T09:34:26+0000
Thank you so much for the warm wishes along with my delivery! ♥️
Zarin Tasnim Saleh
Zarin Tasnim Saleh
2019-09-19T10:11:17+0000
Loved their product and their delivery process. I didn’t have to face any issue while ordering and receiving the... product. Moreover, their packaging is so cute and adorable. Looking forward to ordering more from this page. ❤️read more
Shukaila Rahi Tumpa
Shukaila Rahi Tumpa
2019-09-19T04:52:56+0000
Bought 2 nyx lipsticks from them. And trust me, the service was awesome 😎
Akramina Zaman
Akramina Zaman
2019-09-17T15:44:05+0000
It was my first purchase.. & I loved the product.. & Thanks for the gift... 💖
Fairuj Binte Faruque
Fairuj Binte Faruque
2019-09-17T08:51:00+0000
super fast delivery within one day.product packaging is nice n in good condition. got the product with overwhelming... message and giftsread more
অনন্যা পুতুল
অনন্যা পুতুল
2019-09-11T14:16:17+0000
Swift delivery. maintained product quality.nice gift added.
Saadia Elahi
Saadia Elahi
2019-09-06T09:02:36+0000
received the cutest and quickest and the most well packaged and protected delivery of my fav ordinary products...thank... you for the personalized message and treat. much appreciated...read more
Nabila Ahmad Adhora
Nabila Ahmad Adhora
2019-09-05T12:07:13+0000
This was my first purchase and surely not the last! Very quick delivery and they are easy to talk with....very well... mannered... best of luck 🙂read more
Kamrun Nahar Neela
Kamrun Nahar Neela
2019-09-01T10:30:58+0000
Thank you so much vivi's secret 🥰🥰I loved the products, admin's behavior and the packaging was top class.. 😇😇😇
Nazia Haque
Nazia Haque
2019-08-29T12:28:32+0000
fast delivery and the owner is so co-operative and humble. I have ordered 1 mac mini captive and I loved it. Thank u... soooo much for chocolates 😍read more
Sadia Sultana Timu
Sadia Sultana Timu
2019-08-27T13:41:37+0000
This was my first purchase from this page & i absolutely loved their behaviour & service ❤️And also thanks for the... small token of love 🌸read more
Sharmin Zaman
Sharmin Zaman
2019-08-25T15:55:19+0000
very responsive and cooperative. quick delivery. Authentic products. loved their service <3
Farzana Mahzabin
Farzana Mahzabin
2019-08-25T13:07:06+0000
Highly recommend this page. Product/delivery/behaviour everything is great. Keep up the consistent ❤️
Falguni Alam
Falguni Alam
2019-08-08T18:56:32+0000
I bought nail polish from ViVi's Secret..its really nice..i love their product n service also...❤️❤️❤️❤️
Season R Rimly
Season R Rimly
2019-08-08T12:01:10+0000
So cute message & gifts Thanks
Maria Nishat
Maria Nishat
2019-07-24T07:11:19+0000
my very 1st purchase from this lovely page... i was so gald to see my products packaging... and their behaviour is also... very sweet😍😍 and their gift made my day.... 😍😍 thanks dear❤❤❤read more
Aktar Rimi
Aktar Rimi
2019-07-23T17:22:45+0000
so much pleased with their service.. lovely packing and delivery system..
Afifa Akter Kushum
Afifa Akter Kushum
2019-07-20T14:02:48+0000
Got my first product from Vivi's secret.. unlike many other groups they are super fast in replying messages and very... humble.. definitely recommending ♥️read more
Jaya Mrittiqua Suzana
Jaya Mrittiqua Suzana
2019-07-20T09:55:55+0000
Thanks a lot for providing such nice products. 😍
Shera Mohiuddin Khalifa
Shera Mohiuddin Khalifa
2019-07-19T18:06:14+0000
VIVI’S Secret is a very trust worthy online shop with 100% authentic & real brand products ❣️There service is sooo... fast❣️I love their products and also their sweet behaviour and their gifts too..happy shopping from vivi’s secret 🤗❣️read more
Syeda Mehrunnissa Hia
Syeda Mehrunnissa Hia
2019-06-29T10:30:00+0000
I really Love these products & page . as quality is an unique but the price of nail art bottle is toi much high which... is not expected . thanksread more
Deepra Hasan
Deepra Hasan
2019-06-21T07:21:56+0000
Very prompt replies and super fast delivery! It didn't even take 24 hours to get my package! Definitely worth... recommending 👏read more
Papia Haider
Papia Haider
2019-06-16T11:46:41+0000
I love their page alot and their service is just awesome, Inshallah I will purchase more from them❤
Afsana Khan
Afsana Khan
2019-05-25T02:19:23+0000
Thanks...onek help paici...face a pimple akhon onek kome gece..Thanks again
Kaenat Ahmed
Kaenat Ahmed
2019-05-18T11:43:39+0000
Lovey packaging & gesture from vivi’s secret, thanks for the sweet tooth treat 😀 absolutely love my products delivered... in time.read more
Nadia Shuborna
Nadia Shuborna
2019-05-18T08:23:48+0000
Thanks for ur nice product.. the nail polish was stunning Nd the color was amazing...
Anika Tabassum Peuly
Anika Tabassum Peuly
2019-05-11T09:16:11+0000
Vivi's secret ar product aasole onk awesome😍nd appi ar behaviour onk beshi valo😍product ta amr onk valo legeche nd onk... beshi pochondo hoyeche 😍read more
Nawshin Rumali
Nawshin Rumali
2019-05-11T09:02:14+0000
Just received my product and I have to say this, I’m so amazed with their packaging 😍🔥They were so humble and... delivered within two days 😊The shades are beyond beautiful and I’m literally obsessed with them 😭❤️I highly recommend this page due to their excellent service 😍read more
Shabnam Azim
Shabnam Azim
2019-05-08T18:26:56+0000
Picture polish has the best formula in a nailpolish i have used so far. Thanks to vivis secret i got to try it.... Wonderful service. Keep up the good work ❤read more
Rowzatul Jannah
Rowzatul Jannah
2019-02-22T08:41:57+0000
I was looking for this nail polish for thousand years and finally I found them in Bangladesh 🖤🖤 I have already got 2 of... this including one preorder and it did not take that long to come 😭 I am so happy with this page service and my halal nail polishesread more
Roksana Parvin
Roksana Parvin
2019-02-09T09:17:52+0000
Super fast delivery and they also provide authentic products
Mahdeen Khan Roodmila
Mahdeen Khan Roodmila
2019-01-27T16:49:29+0000
they've got amazing and uncommon collection of nail polishes in a reasonable price. Hope to purchase again. ❤️
Marjana Rahaman
Marjana Rahaman
2019-01-27T10:19:07+0000
This page deserves a 5 star rating ... Super customer care support and fast delivery ...No hassle of pre- ordering And... all the original products you can get from here... 💕read more
Umme Honey Nabila
Umme Honey Nabila
2018-12-05T02:37:06+0000
Bought product from the page. I found it as good as i expected. They are very good at customer handling, they care... about customer's need and queries. I got my product on time. What else needed to run a good business! Wish good luck.read more
Pushpita Jui
Pushpita Jui
2018-11-14T19:45:19+0000
best in the down....so in love with their service and picture polish <3
Shifat Tofa
Shifat Tofa
2018-11-09T12:52:21+0000
Gonna shop more from here soon..thanks to the vivi's secret team ..Lots of love ❤️❤️❤️
Farhan Drishty
Farhan Drishty
2018-10-17T11:53:36+0000
Omg what should I tell about vivi's!!! They are just amazing ! Ppl who handle the messenger section can't describe how... awesome she is! Ato jalalam ato jalalam shades nie ..but ektuo birokto hoyni and ato patiently deal koreche ki bolbo! I am just amazed by their behaviour and their service too! I wish you all the best guys ��� gonna shop more from here soon Insha'Allah..thanks to the vivi's secret team and sorry for bothering you so much on messenger apu. Lots of love ���read more
Nuzhat Tabassum
Nuzhat Tabassum
2018-10-13T08:20:20+0000
The owner herself is amazing, must say! It's my first purchase from this page and I'm in love ❤❤❤Thanks a lot #VS and... also thanks for a sweet letter & chocolate 😊😊❤❤Lots of love ❤❤read more
Ananya Sarker
Ananya Sarker
2018-10-04T08:36:33+0000
Just love their service.The owner is very friendly and humble and the products arrive just on time.
Taniya Dewan
Taniya Dewan
2018-09-30T13:08:27+0000
My first time purchase from Vivi's Secret. Its really very good.Wish you all the best.
Nure Hena
Nure Hena
2018-08-15T03:25:56+0000
5 stars totally satisfied with their products behavior & service !!
IA Roxs
IA Roxs
2018-04-28T13:19:21+0000
I am really satisfied shopping here. I can't get my eyes off my nails. I got the best product in the cheapest price.... And their behavior is excellent. The delivery is fast. They don't get annoyed when you ask a lot of question and chat in a very friendly manner. Want to continue shopping from this site again and again.read more
Rubayat Taher
Rubayat Taher
2018-04-28T09:36:36+0000
Sabrina Ali
Sabrina Ali
2018-04-15T02:39:13+0000
Good behaviour good polish thanks..the have a wide range of colours should bring other brands too like Sally hansen or... others and would prefer some more neutral coloursread more
Sadia Afrin
Sadia Afrin
2018-03-15T08:50:22+0000
Loved their service n product is very authentic n reasonable,thank u so much,keep it up ��
Jarin Tasnim Nimi
Jarin Tasnim Nimi
2018-03-15T01:44:16+0000
Sarriette Sanjia
Sarriette Sanjia
2018-02-28T13:21:17+0000
All the products are awesome. Very well maintained. but i would request to bring various nail polishes more!! Thank... you! 🙂read more
Tahia Farzana
Tahia Farzana
2018-02-26T18:23:12+0000
I love the way u response and the way u talk to ur customers. Keep it up. Love ur service and love the products too.... #happy_shopping#more_shopping_in_futureread more
Next Reviews